Congratulations to the Three 2018 ETD/NCG Recipients! / by Andrew Tran

After much consideration, we would like to congratulate Melanie Ramos, Jordan Ryder, and Kanon Sapp on receiving the 2018 Eryc Taylor Dance New Choreographer Grant!

We couldn't be more excited to showcase these three beautiful and talented women! Stay tuned for information about our recipients as they begin their ETD/NCG journey...

Colorful Etsy Banner.jpg
The 2018 ETD/NCG program is funded by a generous grant from the Marta Heflin Foundation.